Spanking Needs Forums

Hello all,
I have been into the M/s, D/s, and  Disciplinarian lifestyle for about 8 years now. There are several types of dynamics that I like to engage in but since we are on the spanking site, I will talk about how my Discipline and mentorship helps my partners. I have some life coaching experience too and I use some of my leadership skills in Disciplining my partners constructively.  I have helped straighten out some partners with Discipline and Scolding. 
I enjoy providing structure and deciding ways in which my partner can live their life and turn out to be happier on the other end. My structure, rules, and discipline and accountability have helped them go deeper into their submission if required and also achieve some vanilla goals of life, as a by-product. Some examples of the by products are: Had one partner successfully go through university, My structure and Dominance has helped a partner to successfully go through the daunting job search period with significantly less stress and more applications and cover letters, I have helped a partner lose 40 lbs and get to a healthier weight, On occasions, less decision making on their part has also helped them remain relatively stress free while progressing through life, I have provided much needed peace of mind and a safe space to submit, to a partner who was a scientist and a boss at her job, helped someone build good financial habits to spend responsibly and save money, I have also provided peace of mind by managing and structuring their work life to a partner who would often get stressed and overwhelmed by their job, etc.

I feel great joy in seeing and guiding my partner's progress. It's probably the same kind of joy that Michelangelo might have felt after finishing his David.
Hence I am l