Spanking Needs Forums

Introductions

ukspanko

I'll try and keep this reasonably brief :)

I grew up in the UK in the late 70s and 80s. I was spanked once as a child by a female teacher and came close to one from my Father when I was 10. Around about that age I started to become fascinated by it and for me it had become fetishized when I was in my teens. I had assorted mental health issues I had to work through from my 20s and coming to terms with my need/desire to be spanked was an important part of my recovery.

I work part-time as a library worker, am training to be a counsellor/psychotherapist and in my spare time enjoy music ( metal, hard rock and punk ) and photography.

• Like 1

Hi Guys! Some of you already know me, but in case anyone here doesn't, I am a straight female who was thoughtfully invited to join this group to support you fellas. I appreciate men in general and have a tender heart for male spankees. I am a spanker whom, hopefully, you'll feel comfortable turning to with comments or questions, or if you just need a female perspective on things. Kudos, @ukspanko, for launching this group. It is a needed resource with a worthy mission.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
3 hours ago, Chawsee said:

Hi Guys! Some of you already know me, but in case anyone here doesn't, I am a straight female who was thoughtfully invited to join this group to support you fellas. I appreciate men in general and have a tender heart for male spankees. I am a spanker whom, hopefully, you'll feel comfortable turning to with comments or questions, or if you just need a female perspective on things. Kudos, @ukspanko, for launching this group. It is a needed resource with a worthy mission.

Thanks for joining Chawsee - great to have your wisdom and insight onboard :)

• Like 1
  • 3 weeks later...