philidonna1951

New in Chicago

Hi all.  My name is Donna and I am pretty new to spanking and today is my first day on this site.  I was never spanked as a child but always was fascinated by it.   I began to think about it more and more as I got older, and I remember the first time I was spanked by a boyfriend.  I was in my late 30 and I became addicted.  I am Type A all day long, professional, out spoken, feisty.  As was he.  We found that before spanking, we fought a lot.  I remember the first time he spanked me like it was yesterday.  We had talked about spanking and engaged in It via foreplay.  After a particularly nasty fight and during make up pre-sex, he started spanking me.  He then directed me to go get may hairbrush and his belt.  I looked at him like he was crazy. Up to that point, he only spanked me with his hand. I thought he wanted to do some sort of role play fantasy so I did it. When I returned, he began lecturing me for how I behaved, and said he was doing to punish me for it I argued a little but his tone changed, and I knew in that moment I WANTED to be disciplined.  And so I let him do it.  Knew I had spoken to him very disrespectfully.  He put me over his lap and hair brushed me .  it was awful.  I remember fighting, and blocking.  My legs were pinned and he he continued until I stopped fighting and just took the punishment.  I can't even describe the pain.  when It was one,  When he was done, he told me to hand him the belt and I began crying b/c I knew what as going to happen.  He had a conversation at that moment about what happened....what was going to happen.. I started crying again and just bent over.  He made me count them.  by the end I was crying so hard, I could barely contain myself.  It hurt yes, but I was crying because of how cathartic it felt.  After, he took me in his arms, and instead of the makeup sex I craved so much, he sent me to bed..   :(