Sign in to follow this  
DDatl

Being a Spanko is Lonely

It crazy to me that people with a spanking/discipline fetish are so rare. Being a spanko often feels like a blessing but it also feels like curse. I want to be in happy meaningful relationship and for that to happen spanking and discipline have to be a part of it. I don’t even waste my time with vanilla girls anymore, I know that will lead to an unsatisfying relationship. Then if I want to talk to spanko girls they live all over the country. Meeting one that lives nearby seems to be almost impossible. I’ve been talking to non-local girls for a couple years now, it seems like the only way to find the relationship Im looking for. But even then, there aren’t many people who are interested in starting a long-distance relationship. So as a result, I’m feeling trapped. I’m really lonely and I feel like I’m being forced to stay this way. My friends and family don’t understand. They don’t know the details of why I’m single so they just think I’m incapable of dating. My friends tried to set me up with this really cute vanilla girl. I actually like her and I went out with her a few times but I know better than to go down that path. On one hand I want to give up but on the other hand I want a domestic discipline relationship more than anything.

Does anyone have any advice? Am I doing the right thing holding out and waiting to meet a spanko girl or am I just wasting years of my life?

I'm 65, and didn't have near the resources that you have now ,no internet ,only some magazines and newsletters ,some with personal ads.  All I can offer is use what's available to you, parties, ads, spanking site, what ever you need to do.  You might have to travel, but if it's what you really want it might take some work, but I think it's possible.  Good luck with your quest.

Go for what you want.  If you settle, you likely will be unhappy.