Scooterisawolf

Implement advice for a newbie

Hello All,

I am new to being a Spanker and I am seeking advice for a spanking implement. I am looking at hardwood paddles with holes and without holes is one a better choice than the other? Please help a newbie out.

• Like 1

You should start with leather.  I would not start with a wooden paddle.

• Like 3

Your hand. 

• Like 1

Start with your hand. Feedback is important.

• Like 1

If it were me, I would just use my hand, and then, in time, a few more or less play smacks with an implement or two. Just to introduce them. Gauge the reaction. See if there was a resonance or aversion. Play with it. It is obvious.

The exception to that would be if the spankee has a fixation on a particular implement. Many do. But you can use any implement in such a way that you don’t overwhelm a newbie. Like a belt is pretty painful. You can use it so that it makes a lot of noise and gives a bit of a start— of you can take the person’s breath away... and everything in between. Same with a cane, whatever.

• Like 3

Start with your hand.

Start playing with things you find around the house.  Wooden spoon, hair brush, spatula, rope, belt.   The first thing we bought was a short leather flogger, we only just figured out how use it in a way that gives a good spanking.  

• Like 1

Heed what you hear...start softer and work up. My first spanking was with a sturdy bath brush..I was black and blue took weeks to clear up fully.

As has been mentioned, start with your hand.  Then you can progress to a wooden kitchen spoon --my favorite.  As for paddles, you may want to start with a ping-pong paddle before using a full paddle.  For full paddles, a lighter one with holes drilled in is a perfect implement to learn with --and one which imparts a good deal of sting.  But the wooden kitchen spoon is indispensable for a good, rounded spanking.

Thanks for the advice everyone, I am planning on starting with the hand and will go from there.

• Like 3