Spanking Needs Forums

Columbus Ohio

ohiogirl

Hi everyone! I’m Elanor. 

I’m a college student in Columbus, Ohio, and VERY new to the spanking world. It’s something I’ve always been interested in as a child, but have never explored as an adult. I’ve been thinking for a long time and decided to make an account here! I’m not sure what I’m looking for, exactly. At this moment in time, just to explore and try things out, see what I like.

i’d ultimately like to use spanking as a form of discipline to reach my goals/end certain habits, but right now I’m just curious about what spanking has to offer! 

I’m excited to meet new people and learn about this part of me!

• Like 3

Hi Ohio girl. Fellow buckeye myself. Welcome! Since you’re new to all of this my advice is to please be careful with who and how much personal info you share. Lots of good people here (I’ve met some) but lots of creepers as well. Enjoy your search and feel free to drop a message if you wish.

Welcome to Spanking Needs! We have a Spanking group Burning River Spanking Society of Cleveland just a few hour ride north of you we have quarterly parties and munches. We can be found on FetLife or you can message me for information.

Hi,

I'm a switch in Dayton.  You got some good advice above about being careful with personal info.  I have a couple of 'ee friends in Columbus, one in college and one in business.

I'm 72, more like an older dad or grand dad for you.  My process is longish when meeting someone new is emails here.  OK?  Next regular email / phone call.  OK?  Next we meet in public place for conversation getting to know one another and your spanking needs and limits. .  .  OK?  We set a time and place for your spanking or take care of it right then.  No sex involved as spanking does not feel like sex after a minute.

To chat, if you like, message me back.     

• Like 1
  • 2 weeks later...