Spanking Needs Forums

Introductions

Zhev

I'm me, dogface.

23/M and in my senior year of my BS degree in physics.

I've been in college for quite a while so I have good tips on studying, test taking, and other stuff. Also some good tips on discipline and keeping students in line.

Though I should probably be cautious, seeing they could be used against me...

So I'm Zhev, a 20 year old female. I'm in my third year of college with 3 semesters left. I'm working on a BA in mathematics.

So yeah that's me.

I go by Longtimespanking here on SN, mostly because I've been giving and receiving spankings for a long time. Old enough to be the grandfather of the current generation of college students, I first started spanking other people in my first semester of college. A girl who I met in math class became a friend and we would hang out together between classes, when it became obvious she wasn't doing well in some of her classes, she told me that she felt she needed to be spanked for motivation. We discussed it and worked out the details and I started spanking her. Since then I've spanked a number of other college students both for punishment and for motivation. 

Male 60, Binghamton NY    I've been a spanker for many years.  Am Bi-curious.   Would be interested in assisting with college students (M & F) who need over the knee assistance with their studies.  No strings, Absolute discretion guaranteed and expected.  Leave me a message.

• 2 months later...

Hi Zhev.

I'm Drew From Montreal and went to collage and know about all the distractions involved in such a new life and freedoms.

I went to collage for an education, but also to meet people and expand my life. T

he balance is the hard part and having a mentor or some one other than yourself to be responsible to would have been a big help.