Check with seller Paddle Pals for diet support Alsip

Published date: December 27, 2017
Modified date: December 27, 2017
  • Location: Alsip, Illinois, United States

Hi all

I am hoping to find a local friend for support with my weight loss goals. I am hoping that you are in a similar situation.

I would like to meet on occasion to discuss our mutual success or failure and apply either appropriate penalties or, if thwings are going well, a few reminder pops.

I am a white male in the south Chicago suburbs. I prefer a female buddy but as this is non sexual I am open to anyone. I do not care how old you are so long as you are a legal adult.

Dating attributes

Man looking for Not informed for Friendship.

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Looking for Los Angeles Area Spankee or Switch
    Looking for Los Angeles Area Spankee or Switch
    Friendship - Activity Partners - Los Angeles (California) - July 9, 2017 Check with seller

    Primarily dominant, very experienced, seeks play partner for delightful spankings. Also open to switching if desired. Message me and let's explore and get to know each other.

  • female online spanking partner wanted
    female online spanking partner wanted
    Friendship - Activity Partners - - April 17, 2017 Check with seller

    hey, I'm m 27 and looking for a female spanking partner for online spanking play on skype :)

  • Penance
    Penance
    Friendship - Activity Partners - Berwyn (Illinois) - February 2, 2017 Check with seller

    Hi I am seeking a person who would like to engage in non sexual punishment sessions. I can switch but need to receive. I am a 40s male in Chicago. I cannot host and can only do this discreetly. I am open to gender but there must be a mutual connectio...