• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 NC Angel

NC Angel

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts

Posted 22 January 2010 - 09:54 PM

I'm a 31 year old female who admits to needing a good spanking now and then, either going otk for a long handspanking or bending over for a few hard swats with a wooden paddle.
Spanking: Sometimes nothing else will do the job.

#2 MsAria

MsAria

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts

Posted 28 January 2010 - 10:57 AM

I'm a 31 year old female who admits to needing a good spanking now and then, either going otk for a long handspanking or bending over for a few hard swats with a wooden paddle.

Hi; I saw your posting & want to refer you to my website: msariadt.webs.com. I'm a professional female mentor based near Charlotte. I work with women & couples both on an ongoing & occasional basis. Let me know if you want to talk. You can contact me directly at ms.aria@ymail.com.
Aria
LIFE IS A WORK IN PROGRESS...

#3 JustaSpanker

JustaSpanker

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 28 January 2010 - 05:13 PM

Hi; I saw your posting & want to refer you to my website: msariadt.webs.com. I'm a professional female mentor based near Charlotte. I work with women & couples both on an ongoing & occasional basis. Let me know if you want to talk. You can contact me directly at ms.aria@ymail.com.
Aria

You are probably wasting time in trying to converse with this person. I've seen her on a few sites over the last few years and exchanged a few emails...dead-ends each time. It would appear she enjoys the thrill of beginning a conversation, then vanishes. Same MO every time. It is certainly exceptable to just want to talk about our favorite subject, but she should say so and not give the impression she is here looking for real spanking.

#4 NC Angel

NC Angel

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts

Posted 28 January 2010 - 08:06 PM